The Secretariat and How to Contact Us


We are not a public information service and provide support, assistance and advice only to GP colleagues and practices within the SSLMCs area.

You can telephone us on: 01372 389270
You can fax us on: 01372 389271
You can email by clicking on the appropriate name below:

For clinical and contractual issues, confidential partnership or personal matters, complaints or general advice:

Chief Executive: Dr Julius Parker (Kingston & Richmond)

Deputy Chief Executive/Medical Director: Dr Richard Brown  (West Sussex)

Medical Director:  Dr Sangeetha Sornalingam  (East Sussex) 

Medical Director:   Dr Chrissie Clayton    (Brighton and Hove)

Medical Director: Dr Darren Tymens  (Croydon)

Medical DirectorDr Karthiga Gengatharan (Surrey)

For LMC/CCG liaison issues, enhanced services, LMCs Buying Group and SSLMCs Conference:
Director of Contract Development and Liaison : Julie Freeman

For practice manager support & guidance, CQC registration advice, user groups, lunch & learn sessions:
Director Practice Manager Liaison  : Sarah Parsons Sarah Parsons

For SSLMCs office, LMC elections, SSLMCs website and general enquiries:
Business Administrator:   Sandra Rodbourne

For LMC Committee administrative enquiries (inc. apologies, dates & venues of meetings) and general enquiries:

Executive Officers:
Marianne Pumphrey (Croydon and East and West Sussex LMCs)
Jane Forster (Kingston & Richmond and Surrey LMCs)

The White House, 18 Church Road, Leatherhead, Surrey KT22 8BB

How to find us

About this page

Updated on Thursday, 3 March 2022