Surrey LMC

Members’ names and contact details

Chair:  Dr Larisa Han
Deputy Chair: Dr Emon Malik

Constituency Representatives 2023 - 2027

Elmbridge (4 seats)

Dr Sarah Ibbett, Capelfield Surgery, Elm Road, Claygate, Esher, KT10 0EH  Tel: 01372 462501

Dr Alex Norman, Cobham Health Centre, 168 Portsmouth Road, Cobham, KT11 1HT  Tel: 01932 867231

Epsom, Ewell and Banstead (3 seats)

Dr Andreas Pitsiaeli, Heathcote Medical Centre, Heathcote, Tadworth, KT20 5TH   TEl: 01737 360202
Dr Susanne Senhenn, Bourne Hall Health Centre, Chessington Road, Ewell KT17 1TG  Tel. 0208 394 2367

Dr Subo Emanuel, The Longcroft Clinic, 5 Woodmansterne Lane, Banstead, SM7 3HH  Tel: 01737 359332

Guildford & Waverley ( 7 seats)

Dr Larisa Han, Merrow Park Surgery, Kingfisher Drive, Merrow, Guildford GU4 7EP Tel. 01483 503331
Dr Emma Watts  Shere Surgery, Gomshall Lane, Guildford, GU5 9DR Tel. 01483 202761 

Dr Molin Navamani  Dapdune House Surgery, Wharf Road, Guildford, GU1 4RP  Tel: 01483 400200

Dr Elisabeth Galloway, Witley & Milford MP, Witley Surgery, Wheeler Lane, Godalming, GU8 5QR  Tel: 01428 682218

Mole Valley (2 seats)

Dr Alison Anderson, Gilert House Surgery, 39 Woodfield Lane, Ashstead, KT20 5TH  Tel: 01372 276385

Dr Subhro Mukherjee

Dr Vishal Sagar, Dorking Medical Practice, 142a South Street, Dorking RH4 2RQ  Tel. 01306 881313

Reigate & Tandridge (5 seats)

Dr Michael Ince, The Hawthorns, 1 Oxford Road, Redhill RH1 1DT Tel. 01737 762902

Dr Joe McGilligan

Dr Vanisah Chauhan, The Wall House Surgery, Yorke Road, Reigate, RH2 9HG Tel: 01737 244325
Dr Emon Farrar Malik, Elizabeth House MP, 515 Limpsfield Rd, Warlingham, CR6 9LF  Tel: 01883 7625262

Surrey Heath (2 seats)

Dr Adrian Davis, Lightwater Surgery, All Saints House, Lightwater, GU18 5SQ Tel. 01276 472248

Dr Ameet Deshpande, Upper Gordon Road Surgery, Camberley, GU15 2HJ  Tel: 01276 459040

Woking, Spelthorne and Runnymede  (7 seats)

Dr Sahar Hassan,Virginia Water Medical Practice, Packers, Christchurch Road, Virginia Water, GU25  Tel: 01344 842951

Dr Kate Cottam, Shepperton Medical Centre, Laleham Road, Shepperton, TW17 8EJ  Tel: 01344 842951

Dr Gayathri  Nolan 

Dr Charlotte Alexander, Church Street Practice, 22 Church Street, Weybridge, KT13 8DW  Tel: 01932 504450

Dr John Burke

2023 Meetings:

Surrey LMC:
February 3rd
March 31st
June 3rd
August 4th
October 6th 
December 1st


Surrey Heartlands Liaison

January 14th

March 14th

May 9th


September 12th

November 14th

Surrey Heath 

January 4th

March 1st

May 3rd

Remaining 2023 meetings TBA 



About this page

Updated on Wednesday, 12 July 2023