West Sussex LMC

Members’ names and contact details

Chairman: Dr Paul Vinson
Vice-Chairman: Dr Mandeep Ahluwalia

Constituency Representatives 2019 - 2023

Chichester (6 Seats)

Dr Brian Goss

Dr Mike Lewis  Lavant Road Surgery, 8 Lavant Road, Chichester, PO19 5RH  Tel: 01243 527264
Dr Mike Jenkins, The Arundel Surgery, Green Lane Close, Arundel BN18 9HG Tel. 01903 882191
Dr Simon Pett, The Surgery, Grove Street, Petworth GU28 0LP Tel. 01798 342248

Crawley/Horsham (7 Seats)

Dr Mandeep Ahluwalia

Dr Matt Greenwood  Courtyard Surgery, London Road, Horsham, RH12 1PJ  Tel 01403 330320
Dr Sadhana Brydie, Courtyard Surgery, London Road, Horsham, RH12 1PJ Tel. 01403 253966
Dr Ketan Kansagra, Langley Corner Surgery, Ifield Green, Ifield RH11 0NF Tel. 01293 514340
Dr Paul Vinson,  Furnace Green Surgery, 50 The Glade, Furnace Green, Crawley RH10 6JN   Tel. 01293 611063

Dr Jeffrey Oliver  Ifield Medical Practice, Lady Margaret Road, Ifield, Crawley, RH19 3GW  Tel: 01293 510900

Dr Chirag Patel  Moatfield Surgery, St Michael's Road, East Grinstead, RH19 3GW  Tel: 01342 327555

Mid Sussex (5 Seats)

Dr Clare Jones, Newtons Surgery, Heath Road, Haywards Heath RH16 3BB Tel. 01444 412280
Dr Katie Briggs,  Ouse Valley Practice, London Road, Handcross, RH17 6HB  Tel: 01444 405750

Dr Katie Spensley,  Lindfield Medical Practice, High Street, Haywards Heath, RH16 2HX  Tel: 01444 484056

Arun Adur & Worthing (9 Seats) 

Dr Tim Atkinson, The Park Surgery, St Flora's Road, Littlehampton BN17 6BF Tel. 01903 717154

Dr Jacqueline Anderson  The Park Surgery, St Flora's Road, Littlehampton, BN17 6BF  Tel: 01903 734999

Dr Elke van Diest  Westcourt Medical Centre, 12 The Street, Rustington, BN16 3NX  Tel: 01903 777000
Dr Lionel Mendes, The Orchard Surgery, Penstone Park, Lancing BN15 9AG Tel. 01903 875900

Dr Jaspal Mahil  St Lawrence's Surgery, 79 St Lawrence Avenue, Worthing, BN14 7JL  Tel: 01903 222900
Dr Jakub Nowak  Lime Tree Surgery, Lime Tree Avenue, Worthing, West Sussex, BN14 0DL  Tel: 01903 264101

Dr Amy Dissanayake Northbourne Medical Centre, 193a Upper Shoreham Road, Shoreham on Sea BN43 6BT  01903 768348

Co-Opted Members


2022 Meetings:

West Sussex LMC:
February 8th
April 12th
June 14th
August 9th
October 11th
December 13th

West Sussex Liaison
January 20th
March 17th
May 19th
July 21st
September 15th
November 17th

Links to Clinical Commissioning Groups:
Coastal West Sussex
Horsham and Mid-Sussex


About this page

Updated on Friday, 28 January 2022