East Sussex LMC

Members’ names and contact details

Chairman: Dr R Brown
Deputy Chairman: Dr E McCulloch

Constituency Representatives 2018 – 2021

Bexhill & Rother: (4 seats)

Dr S Kochhar, Pebsham Surgery, 39 Sea Road, Bexhill on Sea TN40 1JJ Tel. 0844 478690

Eastbourne Downs: (9 Seats)

Dr Ian Bayles Old School Surgery, Church Street, Seaford BN25 1HH 01323 890072

Dr Russell Brown Manor Park Medical Centre, High Street, Polegate BN26 5DJ 01323 482301

Dr Greg Folwell Ian Gow Memorial HC, Milfoil Drive, Langney, Eastbourne BN23 8BR 01323 766358

Dr Stephen Lytton Seaside Medical Centre, 18 Sheen Road, Eastbourne BN22 8DR 01323 725667

Dr Alan Pearce Seaforth Farm Surgery, Vicarage Lane, Hailsham BN27 1BH 01323 848494

Dr Peter Williams Arlington Rd Surgery, 1 Arlington Road, Eastbourne BN21 1DH 01323 727531

Dr Raj Chandarana ,Old School Surgery, Church Street, Seaford, East Sussex, BN25 1HH 01323 890072

Dr Evgenia Katsonia (C) Princess Park Health Centre, Wartling Road, Eastbourne BN22 7PG

Hastings & St Leonards: (5 seats)

Dr Peter Bryden Hastings Med Prac, Station Plaza HC, Station Appr, Hastings TN34 1BA 01424 884410
Dr Chandni Radia  Beaconsfield Road Surgery, 21 Beaconsfield Road, Hastings, TN34 3TW

Dr Milan Radia Beaconsfield Road Surgery, 21 Beaconsfield Road, Hastings TN34 3TW 01424 422389

Dr Vimalendran Ratheesh 

Constituency Representatives 2019 – 2023

Brighton & Hove City: (14 seats)

Dr Jonny Coxon Beaconsfield Practice, 175 Preston Road, Brighton BN1 6AG 01273 555401

Frances Forester (C) 

Dr Charlotte Hall Trinity Medical Centre,1 Goldstone Villas, Hove BN3 3AT 01273 744927

Dr David Harper The Surgery 175 Preston Road Brighton BN1 6AG 07711 242219

Dr Elizabeth McCulloch (Deputy Chair)

Dr Peter Meade Seven Dials MC, 24 Montpelier Crescent, Brighton BN1 3JJ 01273 773089

Dr Xavier Nalletamby St Peters MC, 30-36 Oxford Street, Brighton BN1 4LA 01273 606006

Dr Michael Sharp St Peters MC, 30-36 Oxford Street, Brighton BN1 4LA 01273 606006

Sangeetha Sornalingam 

Sussex Downs & Weald: (8 seats)

Dr Andrew Duckworth Meads Medical Centre, Bell Farm Road, Uckfield, TN22 1BA  01825 766055
Dr Paul Moore Quayside Medical Practice, Chapel Street, Newhaven BN9 9PW 01273 615000

Marc van Zutphen  Heathfield Surgery, 96-98 High Street, Heathfield TN21 8JD 01435 864999

Co-opted Members

2020  Meetings: 

East Sussex LMC: Wellshurst Golf Club
February 28th
April 24th
June 26th
August 28th
October 23rd
December 11th

Brighton & Hove Liaison: Carden Surgery
January 8th
March 11th
May 13th
July 8th
September 9th
November 11th

Eastbourne, Hailsham & Seaford /Hastings & Rother Liaison: Wellshurst Golf Club
January 9th
March 12th
May 14th
July 9th
September 10th
November 12th

High Weald, Lewes and Haven Liaison:  Friar's Walk, Lewes
February 19th
April 15th
June 17th
August 19th
October 21st
December 16th

Links to Clinical Commissioning Groups:
Brighton and Hove
Eastbourne, Hailsham and Seaford
Hastings and Rother
High Weald, Lewes and Havens

About this page

Updated on Friday, 21 February 2020